« And That’s How I Got To Be Rich »: George Lucas and Stephen Colbert on the New ‘Star Wars,’ Critics, and Those Special Editions

A propos de: Star Wars – Et George Lucas ne dit pas grand chose en fait….

Flavorwire

Okay, first things first: George Lucas has not yet seen the Star Wars: The Force Awakens trailer that we all lost our minds over this week. But, as with that brief tempest-in-a-teapot over not seeing the last one, it’s not a question of snubbing, but of trailer-viewing preference. « I just saw it on CBS, but I’m gonna try to look at it, » he told Stephen Colbert at a Tribeca Film Festival « Tribeca Talks » conversation Friday afternoon, explaining, « I want to see it on the big screen.”

« I’ve got it on my phone, » Colbert interjected, taking out his device helpfully.

View original post 899 mots de plus